Off Road Vehicles banner

1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
264 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
can any of you from arizona tell me where some fun places to offroad are. i know quite a few , but i want more places. Anywhere in arizona. Thanks.

·
Registered
464 Posts
Hey another Phoenix person :): I live in Chandler but go to UTI (Grand/I-17) and work at I-10 International (Central and I-17). There are little red books available at Mobil on the Run's that list places to go play.

DsertDog, lUV24BY and myself all live here in town so if you ever need any help let us know. I'm a deisel technician so if you need any help workin on your truck just let me know.

Later,

-Chris

·
Registered
264 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
I was wondering if you guys go out together offroading. All of my friends are not really into it and i love it. It would be cool if I could get with some people to go out off roading sometimes. i am a beginner though, and I would like to keep my truck without body damage (my worst fear because its only a year and a half old).just let me know. thanks.

·
Registered
464 Posts
Yeha we'll let ya know when we go offroad. I got the oldest truck in the group ('79) the rest of the guys have the same body style as you do.

Gie me a call sometime if you want to. <edited out... lol go to http://www.google.com and search for your phone number... kinda creepy that it found this post for my mom's phone number out in phoenix huh?>.

-Chris

·
Registered
2,024 Posts
Theres gotta be a few places out by lake havasu. We where out there last weekend on the arizona side of the lake and we took a Hummer off roading. It was sweet.

·
Registered
376 Posts
Theres a lot of places to go in AZ, but its best to have an idea about where to go.
Theres plenty of places just outside Mesa by Queen Valley, which is over by Florence.