1. Sorry for the initial hiccups after launch. Everyone should be able to login now.

Welcome to the new Pavement Sucks!

If you are having a problem logging in, try RESETTING YOUR PASSWORD HERE

Blazer vs Bronco pros and cons?

Discussion in 'Newbie Tech' started by lilpro, May 18, 2005.

1. lilpro

lilpro
    Expand Collapse

Hey I have been wheeling for about 2 months in my Toyota, but i need to find another vechile to four wheel in due to have the toyota as a daily driver. I was wondering if i should get a blazer or bronco, and what are the pros and cons??

Thanks

Michael

2. rallen4

rallen4
    Expand Collapse

You should get a blazer...mines for sale! Most all chevy trucks ranging anywhere from the early to late 60's up to around 87 have parts that can come off one and bolt right onto another...you cant do that with a bronco. Hope that helps a little! If your interested, like I said, mines for sale.

3. Chris W

Chris W
    Expand Collapse

well for a cheap rig that you can find parts for any where... you cant go wrong with chevy. the motors are simple to build and the parts are every were for them. also the susp. are the most basic and simpe ones on the earth.

the broncos are about the same as far a stoutness goes except for the 9" rear and more of them have 205's.

eather way they are both good choises.

4. BigXBear

BigXBear
    Expand Collapse

blazer all hands down unless its an older mini bronco, liek teh first bronco ever made model. Blazers are just simple as can be. If u go back to the 70's they came with a no seat option jsut a driver seat :bigthumb:

5. King Nothing

King Nothing
    Expand Collapse

The stoutest truck I ever owned was my 79 bronco. id say you cant go wrong with either and runniing with no top rocks

6. mudhuker

mudhuker
    Expand Collapse

the newer broncos have that gay ttb

7. King Nothing

King Nothing
    Expand Collapse

Its gay but not THAT bad and fairly easily taken care of

8. Woods

Woods
    Expand Collapse